Geschäftsführer

Sebastian Scholz
Tel.: +49.30.912075-401
sebastian.scholz@lts-berlin.de
Finanzen, Controlling & Personal

Clemens Müller
Tel.: +49.30.912075-107
clemens.mueller@lts-berlin.de
Sekretariat

Margitta Bischoff
Tel.: +49.30.912075-400
margitta.bischoff@lts-berlin.de
Forschung & Entwicklung

Helmut Ristock
Tel.: +49.30.912075-412
helmut.ristock@lts-berlin.de
Vertrieb

Ralf Bienge
Tel.: +49.30.912075-419 ralf.bienge@lts-berlin.de
Produktion

Arnold Leinweber
Tel.: +49.30.912075-416
arnold.leinweber@lts-berlin.de
Service / Kundendienst

Denny Stoll
Tel.: +49.30.912075-400
denny.stoll@lts-berlin.de